Contact Us

By Internet Form

  •     
  •     

By Email

golfshop@bayonnegolfclub.com

By Telephone

201-823-4800

By Post

One Lefante Way
Bayonne, NJ 07002

Staff Directory

Golf Shop golfshop@bayonnegolfclub.com 201-823-4800 ext 0
Michael Hunt, Director of Golf mhunt@bayonnegolfclub.com 201-823-4800 ext 2
Chris Billington, Head Golf Professional cbillington@bayonnegolfclub.com 201-823-4800 ext 3
Laurie Levan, General Manager llevan@bayonnegolfclub.com 201-823-4800 ext 4
Tom Woodward, Golf Course Superintendent twoodward@bayonnegolfclub.com 201-823-4800 ext 5
Matt Sommerfeldt, Club Accountant mattsommerfeldt@bayonnegolfclub.com 201-823-4800 ext 6
Tim Ford, Director of Food & Beverage tford@bayonnegolfclub.com 201-823-4800 ext 7
Shelly Grossman, Golf Shop Buyer sgrossman@bayonnegolfclub.com 201-823-4800 ext 8
Tim Piliere, Caddie Master tpiliere@bayonnegolfshop.com 201-823-4800 ext 9
Jim Cowan, Port Captain jcowan@bayonnegolfclub.com  

Bayonne Golf Club   •   One LeFante Way   •   201.823.4800   •   golfshop@bayonnegolfclub.com

 

Website by Imagic Digital